Our Staff and Board Members

Phyllis Guardino Executive Director
Diane Logan Food Service and HOP Coordinator
Marion Hasbrouk Weekend Manager
Mary Ann Lowry Service Room Personnel
Gerald VanDyke Service Room Personnel

Advisory Board

Claire Newquist, Chair

John Cusack
Lisa DeNisco
Cynthia Franchio
Mary Beth McGuire
Ally Gutierrez
Kim Delgado
Kathy DeRose